Head of Departments

Prof. Gopi Bhupendrabhai Sanghani

Prof. G. B. Sanghani


Head of the Department, Computer Engineering

Ph.D. (Pursuing), M.E. (CE)

  • 9825621471
  • gopi.sanghani@darshan.ac.in

Experience of 16 Years

Prof. Mansukh Dhanjibhai Barasara

Prof. M. D. Barasara


Head of the Department, Civil Engineering

M.E. (Civil), B.E. (Civil)

  • 9825273180
  • mansukh.barasara@darshan.ac.in

Experience of 29 Years

Prof. Kuman Ranchhodbhai Siddhapura

Prof. K. R. Siddhapura


Head of the Department, Electrical Engineering

M. Tech. (Power Apparatus and Electric Drives)

  • 9427229262
  • kuman.siddhapura@darshan.ac.in

Experience of 20 Years

Prof. Manoj Natwarlal Popat

Prof. M. N. Popat


Head of the Department, Electronics & Communication

M.Tech. (Digital Communication), BE (EC)

  • 9898466597
  • manoj.popat@darshan.ac.in

Experience of 21 Years

Dr. Ashvin Jaysukhbhai Makadia

Dr. A. J. Makadia


Head of the Department, Mechanical Engineering

Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering) , M.Tech. (CAD/CAM), B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)

  • 9426429122
  • ashvin.makadia@darshan.ac.in

Experience of 22 Years

Prof. Kartikraj Mansukhbhai Dhamsaniya

Prof. K. M. Dhamsaniya


Head of the Department, Humanities & Science

M.Sc. Applied Mathematics,
M.Phil. Mathematics

  • 9724142400
  • kartikraj.dhamsaniya@darshan.ac.in

Experience of 5 Years